Providing Customers with Integrity and Service for Over 30 years
Contact Us

James R. Kukurin Associates, Inc.
917 Lynn Avenue
PO Box 407
Turtle Creek, PA  15145
USA

 

Name Position  Phone  Fax  E-mail Address
James R. Kukurin President  412-823-6070  412-823-6071   jkukurin@jrkukurinassoc.com
Cheryl A. Katz  Vice President of Operations  412-823-6070  412-823-6071  chrkatz@jrkukurinassoc.com 
David L. Katz  Vice President of Sales  412-823-6070  412-823-6071   dlkatz@jrkukurinassoc.com 
James R. Gilchrist  Application Engineer  412-823-6070   412-823-6071  jgilchrist@jrkukurinassoc.com 
Lori Factor  Customer Service Manager  412-823-6070   412-823-6071   lfactor@jrkukurinassoc.com 
Ron George  Customer Service Representative  412-823-6070    412-823-6071   rgeorge@jrkukurinassoc.com 
Andrew J. Katz Customer Service - Sales 412-823-6070 412-823-6071 andrew@jrkukurinassoc.com
R. Leland Weyant III Sales & Service Engineer 412-823-6070 412-823-6071 rlweyant@jrkukurinassoc.com